Membership June 2019	
Name of Member	Nominating Body/Group
1. Angela Hayes	PPN-Social Inclusion Pillar
2. Anne Corr	PPN-Social Inclusion Pillar
3. Cllr. Gerard Frisby	Elected Representative
4. Cllr. Joe Lyons	Elected Representative
5. Cllr. Martin Brett	Elected Representative
6. Cllr. Mick McCarthy	Elected Representative
7. Colette Byrne	Chief Executive Kilkenny County
	Council
8. Declan Gibbons	PPN-Community Pillar
9. Denis Drennan	County Kilkenny Leader
	Partnership
10. Derval Howley	Associate Member – HSE
11. Eileen Curtis	Education Training Board
12. Eileen Ryan	PPN-Social Inclusion Pillar
13. Elizabeth Dermody	PPN-Community Pillar
14. Fiona Deegan	Local Enterprise Office
15. John Bambrick	Irish Farmers Association
16. John Hurley	Chamber of Commerce
17. Mary Barron	Dept of Social Protection
18. Niall McManus	PPN-Environmental Pillar
19. Sheila Donnelly	Family Resource Centres
20. Siobhán Kavanagh	Teagasc